Under $115: Favorites for Fall

I have had enough with this 90+ degree weather and am completely ready for cozy knits, jackets and boots, boots, BOOTS! For me, fall can’t come soon enough!

I’ve been studying the Fall 2010 runway shows and diligently reading my September issues. I keep reading about the continuance/renewal of several trends from Spring and past seasons including military inspired looks and minimalist elegance. There are also a few new trends that I am super excited to try, including a reemergence of looks from the fifties and twenties, camel, velvet and clean, tapered trousers.

Here are a few items on my Fall Must-Have Wish List. And since I live on a pauper’s budget, everything is under $115 (or just about)!Fall Favorites

Fall Favorites:

1. Mi Amor Chiffon Top, Forever 21, $24.80

2. Chain and Bar Stretch Bracelet, Topshop, $28

3. Restricted Siren Boots, Piperlime, $115

4. H&M Bag, $79.95

5. H&M Belted Jacket, $75

6. Belle Zip-Hem Stretch Skinny Cargo, $39.90

Leave a Reply

