CHICAGO!

H&M pants, Payless booties, top & sweater from Nordstrom Rack, gifted necklace & watch, Ray Ban sunglasses, thrifted belt

This past weekend, I went to Chicago to visit my sister and see her amazing play that was put on by the LiveWire Chicago Theater. I had a great time filled with lots of sister time, food and shopping!

On Friday, we went shopping in Wicker Park and hit up a great little vintage boutique that also doubles as an art gallery. My sister bought me an amazing vintage necklace from the store for my birthday. I love its art deco feel and can’t wait to use it to jazz up a plain tee or shift dress.

One thought on “CHICAGO!

Leave a Reply

