WANTED: The perfect bar cart

 

Now that I’ve moved into a new place and am more or less settled in, my search for new and unique pieces of furniture to fill the holes has begun. I am so in love with the Delaney Rattan Bar Cart from Pottery Barn! I love the look and feel and functionality of the piece. It would make a wonderful addition to my new space, however at around $350 it is a little out of my pauper price range. So the hunt begins! I am in search of a chic, functional, affordable piece that will hold all my glasses, booze and general bar accessories. If you know if any good sites or resources, please let me know 🙂

3 thoughts on “WANTED: The perfect bar cart

  1. qvc has a folding island table in several designs. square, rectangle, and oval tops. they come in a few colors as well. whats great about it is that it folds up so you can store it. one thing it is very sturdy solid wood. when it arrives very heavy in box. open box on floor is best way to open. its no assembly just slide out of box. qvc just made matching chairs. they usually air this item during the show ”in the kitchen with dave”. this show is three hours every sunday 12pm-3pm eastern standard time, and every wensday 9pm-11pm eastern standard time. i have this in my kitchen and the delaney bar cart in my living room.
    all the best,
    rich

Leave a Reply

