Super Bowl Sunday with Madge

I must admit, I really don’t care who wins this year’s Super Bowl. I’ve never really been into the annual event. I usually watch the big game for the commercials, the food and a chance to get in some Sunday Fun-day action. This year however, I am exceptionally excited for Madonna’s halftime performance. MADONNA! It promises to be an epic 12 minute presentation!

I’m apparently not the only one that is gearing up for the big Mo show. Billboard.com put together what they’ve deemed the five best TV performances of Madonna’s career in light of the upcoming song and dance fest. MTV.com put together a cheat sheet of what we can expect from Madge and the possible entourage of side-kick performers. TMZ has also posted photos of the halftime show’s rehearsals, which lead me to believe that The Material Girl will not disappoint.

Leave a Reply

